Staff Directory

Kindergarten    
Ms. Kristin Allison kallison@wcs.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Laurie Gray lgray@wcs.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Megan Riney mriney1@wcs.k12.in.us
First Grade
Mrs. Megan Cornelius mcornelius@wcs.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Brenda Meredith bmeredith@wcs.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Susie Newton snewton@wcs.k12.in.us  
Second Grade    
Mrs. Megan Arvin marvin@wcs.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Tammy McDonald tmcdonald@wcs.k12.in.us  
Mrs. Mary Padgett mpadgett@wcs.k12.in.us  
Third Grade  
Mr. Mike Gregory mgregory@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rachel Wildman rwildman@wcs.k12.in.us  
Rhiannon Fry rfry@wcs.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade  
Mrs. Lynsey Gresss lgress@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Deborah Kassel dkassel@wcs.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade
Mr. Quintin Myers qmyers@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jo Roach jroach@wcs.k12.in.us
Sixth Grade
Laurie Arnold larnold@wcs.k12.in.us
Kelly Brashear kbrashear@wcs.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Brittany Cox bcox@wcs.k12.in.us Resource
Mrs. Jenny Bledsoe jbledsoe@wcs.k12.in.us Resource
Deborah Hershberger dhershberger@wcs.k12.in.us Resource
Mrs. Emily Davis edavis@wcs.k12.in.us Title/Data Coach
Mrs. Phyllis Miles pmiles@wcs.k12.in.us Title I
Mrs. Kelly Miller kmiller@wcs.k12.in.us Social Worker
Mrs. Mary Sacarello msacarello@wcs.k12.in.us ENL
Mr. Alan Skomp askomp@wcs.k12.in.us PE
Mrs. Barbara Ulrich bulrich@wcs.k12.in.us Art
Mrs. Denise Walden dwalden@wcs.k12.in.us Music
Office Staff
Mr. Rich Lloyd rlloyd@wcs.k12.in.us Principal
Mrs. Terry Galloway tgalloway@wcs.k12.in.us Secretary
Deborah Frette dfrette@wcs.k12.in.us Nurse
Media and Technology
Mr. Todd Riker triker@wcs.k12.in.us Director of Technology
Mrs. Kathy Finn kfinn@wcs.k12.in.us Data Reporting Coordinator
Mr. Jarrad Holbert jholbert@wcs.k12.in.us Information Technology Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Smoot bsmoot@wcs.k12.in.us Library Assistant
Instructional Support
Linda Dinkens IA
Patty Arnold parnold@wcs.k12.in.us IA
Mary Anna Arney marney@wcs.k12.in.us IA
Marla McCracken mmccracken@wcs.k12.in.us IA
Mary Shake mshake@wcs.k12.in.us IA
Mikki Graber Special Education IA
Andrea Mozingo Special Education IA
Cheryl Wright Special Education IA
Rhett Burton Special Education IA
Kyle Gregory kgregory1@wcs.k12.in.us SSP
Custodial Staff
Mr. Joe Bateman
Mrs. Donna Coleman
Mrs. Pam Worland
Kitchen Staff
Bonnie James bjames@wcs.k12.in.us
Sherry Allison
Jennifer Hill
Tracy Burch
Vicky Theroff
Laurie Houchins