Staff Directory

Mrs. Patty Allen pallen@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade
Mrs. Connie Bouchie cbouchie@wcs.k12.in.us Secretary
Mr. Phillip Burden pburden@wcs.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Mrs. Brenda Butcher brbutcher@wcs.k12.in.us Principal
Mrs. Mary Byrd mbyrd@wcs.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mrs. Tess Byrd tbyrd@wcs.k12.in.us Secretary/Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Susan Chambers schambers@wcs.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Mrs. Amy Cline acline@wcs.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mrs. Kelly Cummings kcummings@wcs.k12.in.us Speech
Mrs. Kathy Danehy kdanehy@wcs.k12.in.us Art
Mrs. Jackie Esch jesch@wcs.k12.in.us Reading
Ms. Bridget Fellers bfellers@wcs.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Mrs. Deborah Frette dfrette@wcs.k12.in.us Nurse
Mrs. Riannon Fry rfry@wcs.k12.in.us MoMH
Mrs. Brenda Jones bjones@wcs.k12.in.us Primary MoMH
Mrs. Beth Kirsch bkirsch@wcs.k12.in.us Social Worker
Mr. Tom Lee tlee@wcs.k12.in.us Title and Data Coach
Mr. Scott Lemon slemon@wcs.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Ms. Hannah Lengacher hlengacher@wcs.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Traci LeTourneau tletourneau@wcs.k12.in.us MoMH
Mrs. Jamie MacMurray jmacmurray@wcs.k12.in.us Third Grade
Miss Gretchen Miles gmiles@wcs.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Mrs. Linda Miiller lmiiller@wcs.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Mrs. Theresa Montgomery stamont@charter.net Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Danielle Niehaus dniehaus@wcs.k12.in,us Kindergarten
Mrs. Arlene Owens aowens@wcs.k12.in.us PE
Mrs. Cheryl Price cprice@wcs.k12.in.us Music
Mrs. Lynn Ricke lricke@wcs.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mrs. Ashley Roach aroach@wcs.k12.in.us Learning Disabilities
Mrs. Amanda Salters asalters@wcs.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Miss Juana Santos jsantos@wcs.k12.in.us ENL
Mr. Alan Skomp askomp@wcs.k12.in.us PE
Ms. Kylie Sluder ksluder@wcs.k12.in.us Learning Disabilities
Mrs. Melba Spivey mspivey@wcs.k12.in.us Title I
Mrs. Janet Stuckey jstuckey@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade
Mrs. Penny Taylor ptaylor@wcs.k12.in.us Third Grade
Mrs. Paula Twomey ptwomey@wcs.k12.in.us Library Assitant
Mrs. Tara White twhite@wcs.k12.in.us Librarian
Mrs. Michelle Wade mwade@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade