Staff Directory

Mrs. Michelle Baxter mbaxter@wcs.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Mrs. Francine Brashear fbrashear@wcs.k12.in.us Third Grade
Mrs. Melissa Brothers mbrothers@wcs.k12.in.us Resource
Mrs. Randi Browning rbrowning@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade
Mrs. Alicia Hand ahand@wcs.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Connie Clarke cclarke@wcs.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mrs. Kathy Danehy kdanehy@wcs.k12.in.us Art
Mr. Jake Durnil jdurnil@wcs.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Mrs. Kelsey Elsey kelsey@wcs.k12.in.us Resource
Mrs. Lisa Emmick lemmick@wcs.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Mrs. Deborah Frette dfrette@wcs.k12.in.us School Nurse
Mrs. Leslie Gray lgray1@wcs.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Mrs. Lacey Higgins lhiggins@wcs.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Miss Rachel Kessen rkessen@wcs.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mrs. Flo Lloyd flloyd@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade
Mr. Brett Matteson bmatteson@wcs.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Mrs. Nancy Miller nmiller@wcs.k12.in.us Secretary
Mrs. Jackie Mott jmott@wcs.k12.in.us Head Cook
Mrs. Arlene Owens aowens@wcs.k12.in.us PE
Mrs. Cheryl Price cprice@wcs.k12.in.us Music
Mrs. Alicia Riester ariester@wcs.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Brenda Smith bjsmith@wcs.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Mrs. Shannon Strange sstrange@wcs.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Erika Taber etaber@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade
Mrs. Barbara Ulrich bulrich@wcs.k12.in.us Art
Mrs. Linda Venard lvenard@wcs.k12.in.us Speech
Mrs. Julie Wadsworth jwadsworth@wcs.k12.in.us Third Grade
Mrs. Denise Walden dwalden@wcs.k12.in.us Music
Mrs. Tara White twhite@wcs.k12.in.us Librarian
Mr. Jay Wildman jwildman@wcs.k12.in.us Principal