Office Staff

Dr. Daniel Roach Superintendent droach@wcs.k12.in.us
Paul White Assistant Superintendent pwhite@wcs.k12.in.us
Gary Puckett Director of Transportation and Facilities glpuckett@wcs.k12.in.us
Todd Riker Director of Technology triker@wcs.k12.in.us
Carrie Alford Treasurer calford@wcs.k12.in.us
Brenda Guinn Assistant Treasurer bguinn@wcs.k12.in.us
Brenda Chestnut Secretary to the Superintendent bchestnut@wcs.k12.in.us
Barbara Graf Food Service Secretary bgraf@wcs.k12.in.us