Staff Directory

Mrs. Beth Milton bmilton@wcs.k12.in.us Head Cook
Mrs. Kathy Danehy kdanehy@wcs.k12.in.us Art
Mrs. Rochelle Evans revans@wcs.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mrs. Nancy Grannan ngrannan@wcs.k12.in.us Resource
Mrs. Beth Kirsch bkirsch@wcs.k12.in.us Social Worker
Mrs. Julie Marron jmarron@wcs.k12.in.us Speech Therapist
Mrs. Marcia McClure mmcclure@wcs.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Mr. Rob McCormick rmccormick@wcs.k12.in.us Principal
Mr. Mike Mercer mmercer@wcs.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Price cprice@wcs.k12.in.us Music
Mrs. Alicia Riester ariester@wcs.k12.in.us Third Grade
Mr. Alan Skomp askomp@wcs.k12.in.us PE
Mrs. Jennifer Skomp jskomp@wcs.k12.in.us Secretary
Mrs. Tara White twhite@wcs.k12.in.us Media Specialist
Mrs. Bev Lemon blemon@wcs.k12.in.us Library Assistant
Mrs. Nikki Sparks nsparks@wcs.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Mrs. Shannon Strange sstrange@wcs.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Janet Wilkins jwilkins@wcs.k12.in.us School Nurse
Mrs. Cathy Winkler cwinkler@wcs.k12.in.us First Grade