Departments

Administration

Ms. LeAnne Kelley Principal lkelley@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Troy Zollars Assistant Principal      tzollars@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lisa Bouchie Pupil Personnel Secretary lbouchie@wcs.k12.in.us
Amanda Gentry Secretary to the Principal  
Mrs. Holly Payton Book Rental Clerk hpayton@wcs.k12.in.us

Health Services

Mrs. JoAnn Meece Registered Nurse jmeece@wcs.k12.in.us

Counseling

Mr. Anothony Barnard Academic Dean tbarnard@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cathy Stenftenagel Counselor cstenftenagel@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Delora Lamb Counseling Office Secretary dlamb@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Maria Killion VU Early College Coordinator mkillion@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Matt Lemon Credit Recovery Assistant mlemon@wcs.k12.in.us

Athletics

Mr. Gene Miiller Athletic Director gmiiller@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Stephanie Garland Athletic Office Assistant sgarland@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Denise Rodgers ECA Treasurer drodgers@wcs.k12.in.us

Electives

Mr. Dale Allison Ag/Welding, Department Chair dallison@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Jason Johnston Technology Education jjohnston@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Joseph Furman PLTW jfurman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Dave Harman Advanced Physical Education dharman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Barb Knepp Physical Education/Health bknepp@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. John Wilkins Art jwilkins@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jennifer Peachee 3-Dimensional Arts jpeachee@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Doug Sydow Instrumental Music/Music Theory dsydow@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Scott Griffith Choral/Music/Theater sgriffith@wcs.k12.in.us

Social Studies

Mrs. Susan Zipperle Government/History, Department Chair szipperle@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mrs. Lori Hancock US and World History lhancock@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Gary Twomey US History gtwomey@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jaime Halter  Psychology/History jhalter@wcs.k12.in.us

Language Arts

Mrs. Kelaine Harman English, Department Chair kharman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Angela Barnard English abarnard@wcs.k12.in.us
Miss Marisha Zimmerman English mzimmerman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jamie Strange English jstrange@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Breanna Thurman English bthurman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Melissa Steineker English
Miss Jessica Miller English/Spanish jmiller@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Tara White Media Specialist twhite@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jackie Esch Reading Specialist jesch@wcs.k12.in.us

Math

Mr. Wes Taylor Geometry/Algebra II wtaylor@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mr. Kevin Stallman Calculus/Physics/  AlgebraII, DepartmentChair kstallman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rhonda York Algebra I/Geometry/ Pre-Calc ryork@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mrs. Paige Rohrer Algebra I/Pre-Calc/ Algebra II prohrer@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Matt Riney Algebra and Geometry mriney@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jessica Hadley Algebra I/Geometry/ Pre-Calc jhadley@wcs.k12.in.us

Business

Mr. Bill Turner Business, Department Chair bturner@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Bernie Butcher Business/Computers bbutcher@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mr. Erik Browning Business, Intro to Life and Careers ebrowning@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mr. Brian Hancock Accounting, Buisness bhancock@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mr. Cummings Family & Consumer Sciences  

Foreign Language

Mrs. Christine Myers French cmyers@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Laura Schilling Spanish lschilling@wcs.k12.in.us
Miss Jessica Miller Spanish/English jmiller@wcs.k12.in.us

Science

Mrs. Suzanne Hawthorne Science, Department Chair shawthorne@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brenda Stallman Science bstallman@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Schaffer Science eschaffer@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Valerie Clarke Science vclarke@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Dave Harman Science dharman@wcs.k12.in.us

Special Education

Mrs.Sara Kelso Resource skelso@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Cindy Wilson Resource, Department Chair cwilson@wcs.k12.in.us 
Mrs. Stacey Fox Resource sfox@wcs.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lacy Inman
Functional Skills Center linman@wcs.k12.in.us
Ms. Kendra Veale Functional Skills Center
Mrs. Paula Counsil English as a Second Language pcounsil@wcs.k12.in.us

Information Technology

Mrs. Kathy Finn Technology Coordinator kfinn@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Todd Riker Director of Technology triker@wcs.k12.in.us
Mr. Jarrad Holbert Technology Assistant jholbert@wcs.k12.in.us

Naval Sciences

 Capt. Neil May Senior Naval Science Instructor nmay@wcs.k12.in.us
 Chief Barry Reister Naval Science Instructor briester@wcs.k12.in.us

English as a Second Language

Mrs. Paula Counsil ESL Coordinator pcounsil@wcs.k12.in.us