Office Staff

 

Name

Email Address

Phone

Responsibility

Lisa Bouchie lbouchie@wcs.k12.in.us 812-254-8350 (direct) Attendance
Sandy Williams swilliams@wcs.k12.in.us 812-254-3860 (direct) Receptionist, Principal Secretary
Holly Payton hpayton@wcs.k12.in.us 812-254-3860 x 235 Book Rental, Subs
Delora Lamb dlamb@wcs.k12.in.us 812-254-8352 (direct) Counseling
Stephianie Garland sgarland@wcs.k12.in.us 812-254-3862 Athletics
Denise Rodgers drodgers@wcs.k12.in.us 812-254-3860 x 226 ECA Treasurer