Staff Directory

Mrs. Nancy Adams nadams@wcs.k12.in.us Chorus
Mr. Mark Arnold marnold@wcs.k12.in.us Principal
Mr. Ray Arvin rarvin@wcs.k12.in.us Science
Mrs. Angela Barnard abarnard@wcs.k12.in.us Language Arts
Mrs. Paula Counsil pcounsil@wcs.k12.in.us ENL Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Dillon ldillon@wcs.k12.in.us Industrial Technology
Mrs. Karen Ferguson kferguson@wcs.k12.in.us Art
Mrs. Lynn Goodwin lgoodwin@wcs.k12.in.us Secretary
Mr. Nicholas Grothouse ngrothouse@wcs.k12.in.us Social Studies
Mrs. Stephanie Humerickhouse shumerickhouse@wcs.k12.in.us Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Allison Jochum ajochum@wcs.k12.in.us Math/Guidance
Mr. Mike Kramer mkramer@wcs.k12.in.us Social Studies
Mr. Joe Lorig jlorig@wcs.k12.in.us Language Arts
Mr. Larry Mattes lmattes@wcs.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Bev McComish bmccomish@wcs.k12.in.us Family & Consumer Science
Mr. David McComish dmccomish@wcs.k12.in.us Social Studies
Mrs. Jo An Meece jmeece@wcs.k12.in.us Nurse
Mrs. Lisha Portee lportee@wcs.k12.in.us Health
Mrs. Lindsay Nalley lnalley@wcs.k12.in.us Science
Mr. Scott Neidigh sneidigh@wcs.k12.in.us Social Studies
Mr. Chad Niehaus cniehaus@wcs.k12.in.us Math
Mrs. Deby Rodimel drodimel@wcs.k12.in.us Life Skills
Mrs. Amy Sandullo asandullo@wcs.k12.in.us PE/Health
Mrs. Marci St. John mstjohn@wcs.k12.in.us MMH/EH
Mr. Doug Sydow dsydow@wcs.k12.in.us Band
Mrs. Tara White twhite@wcs.k12.in.us Librarian
Mr. Eric Williams ewilliams@wcs.k12.in.us Science
Mrs. Madonna Worland mworland@wcs.k12.in.us Math
Mrs. Kim Condict kcondict@wcs.k12.in.us Language Arts